Alberta Development Officers Association

President: Jordan Ruegg

Vice President: Roger Garnett

Treasurer: Diane Cloutier

Secretary: Natacha Entz

Past President: Cheryl Callihoo

Directors: Kristy Sidock, Shanna Lee Simpson, Steven Chipchase

Board

Executive Officers:

o

Position Member Municipality Telephone Email
President Jordan Ruegg Smoky Lake County (780) 656-3730 jruegg@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Vice President Roger Garnett County of Vermilion River (780) 846-2244

rgarnett@county24.com 

Treasurer Diane Cloutier Lac La Biche County (780) 623-6732 diane.cloutier@laclabichecounty.com
Secretary Natacha Entz Town of Brooks (403) 794-2251 nentz@brooks.ca
Past President Cheryl Callihoo Town of Barrhead (780) 674-3301 ccallihoo@barrhead.ca

 

Directors:

 

Position Member Municipality Telephone Email
Communication Shanna Lee Simpson County of Newell (403) 794-2312 simpsons@newellmail.ca
Membership Steven Chipchase City of Spruce Grove (780) 962-2611 schipchase@telus.net
Education Kristy Sidock Town of Three Hills (403) 443-5822 ksidock@threehills.ca
 
Bylaw & Policy Jordan Ruegg Smoky Lake County (780) 656-3730 jruegg@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Cheryl Callihoo Town of Barrhead (780) 674-3301  ccallihoo@barrheard.ca
Conference Committee Liaison Diane Cloutier Lac La Biche County (780) 623-6732  diane.cloutier@laclabichecounty.com