780-913-4214 admin@adoa.net

Alberta Development Officers Association

 

President: Terry Topolnitsky

Vice President: Jordan Ruegg

Treasurer: Diane Cloutier

Secretary: Natacha Entz

Past President: Cheryl Callihoo

Directors: Dani Woodman, Tyler McNab, Roger Garnett

Board

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Executive Officers:

Position Member Municipality Telephone Email
President Terry Topolnitsky Town of Blackfalds (403) 885-6327 terry@blackfalds.com
Vice President Jordan Ruegg Smoky Lake County (780) 656-3730 jruegg@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Treasurer Diane Cloutier Lac La Biche County (780) 623-6732 diane.cloutier@laclabichecounty.com
Secretary Natacha Entz Town of Brooks (403) 794-2251 nentz@brooks.ca
Past President Cheryl Callihoo Town of Barrhead (780) 674-3301 ccallihoo@barrhead.ca
. . . . .

Directors:

Position Member Municipality Telephone Email
Communication Dani Woodman Town of Hinton (780) 865-6076  dwoodman@hinton.ca
Tyler McNab Town of Morinville (780) 777-7097 tyler.mcnab@morinville.ca
Membership Roger Garnett County of Vermilion River (780) 846-2244 rgarnett@county24.com
Education Terry Topolnitsky Town of Blackfalds (403) 885-6237 terry@blackfalds.com
Jordan Ruegg Smoky Lake County (780) 656-3730  jruegg@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Bylaw & Policy Terry Topolnitsky Town of Blackfalds (403) 885-6237  terry@blackfalds.com
Cheryl Callihoo Town of Barrhead (780) 674-3301  ccallihoo@barrheard.ca
Conference Committee Liaison Diane Cloutier Lac La Biche County (780) 623-6732  diane.cloutier@laclabichecounty.com
. . . .  .
. . . .  .
. . . .  .

CONTACT US

Alberta Development Officers Association

Executive Assistant: Diane Burtnick

Box 164 Sangudo, AB T0E 2A0

Phone: (780) 913-4214

ANNOUNCEMENTS

NEWSLETTER

 

 

MEMBER FORUM

Photography copyright © 2016 Davin Gegolick

Content copyright © 2016 Alberta Development Officers Association

Powered by AB Web Services