Alberta Development Officers Association

 

President: Terry Topolnitsky

Vice President: Jordan Ruegg

Treasurer: Diane Cloutier

Secretary: Natacha Entz

Past President: Cheryl Callihoo

Directors: Tyler McNab, Roger Garnett

Board

Executive Officers:

Position Member Municipality Telephone Email
President Terry Topolnitsky Town of Blackfalds (403) 885-6327 terry@blackfalds.com
Vice President Jordan Ruegg Smoky Lake County (780) 656-3730 jruegg@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Treasurer Diane Cloutier Lac La Biche County (780) 623-6732 diane.cloutier@laclabichecounty.com
Secretary Natacha Entz Town of Brooks (403) 794-2251 nentz@brooks.ca
Past President Cheryl Callihoo Town of Barrhead (780) 674-3301 ccallihoo@barrhead.ca

Directors:

T

Position Member Municipality Telephone Email
Communication Tyler McNab Town of Morinville 780 777-7097 tyler.mcnab@morinville.ca
Membership Roger Garnett County of Vermilion River (780) 846-2244 rgarnett@county24.com
Education Terry Topolnitsky Town of Blackfalds (403) 885-6237 terry@blackfalds.com
Jordan Ruegg Smoky Lake County (780) 656-3730  jruegg@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Bylaw & Policy Terry Topolnitsky Town of Blackfalds (403) 885-6237  terry@blackfalds.com
Cheryl Callihoo Town of Barrhead (780) 674-3301  ccallihoo@barrheard.ca
Conference Committee Liaison Diane Cloutier Lac La Biche County (780) 623-6732  diane.cloutier@laclabichecounty.com