Staff

ADOA Executive Staff

Position
Member
Municipality
Telephone
Email
President
Jordan Ruegg
Smoky Lake County
(780) 656-3730
jruegg@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Vice President
Roger Garnett
County of Vermilion River
(780) 846-2244
rgarnett@county24.com
Treasurer
Diane Cloutier
Lac La Biche County
(780) 623-6732
diane.cloutier@laclabichecounty.com
Secretary
Natacha Entz
Town of Brooks
(403) 794-2251
nentz@brooks.ca
Past President
Cheryl Callihoo
Town of Barrhead
(780) 674-3301
ccallihoo@barrhead.ca

ADOA Directors

Position
Member
Municipality
Telephone
Email
Communication
Shanna Lee Simpson
County of Newell
(403) 794-2312
simpsons@newellmail.ca
Membership
Steven Chipchase
Sturgeon County
(780) 939-0628
schipchase@telus.net
Education
Kristy Sidock
Town of Three Hills
(403) 443-5822
ksidock@threehills.ca
Bylaw & Policy
Jordan Ruegg
Smoky Lake County
(780) 656-3730
jruegg@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Bylaw & Policy
Cheryl Callihoo
Town of Barrhead
(780) 674-3301
ccallihoo@barrheard.ca
Conference
Committee Liaison
Diane Cloutier
Lac La Biche County
(780) 623-6732
diane.cloutier@laclabichecounty.com